paymenthost.blogg.se

The lox can i live
The lox can i live







the lox can i live

You need water to live you learn that in the basics Never been through the struggle never felt the wrath wit me Hopped up the truck and gave niggas daps wit me Make em do five joints no contact without givin his niggas upĬall it's best fit suggested that she let his niggas fuckĬame through the cipher bow down and spat wit me

the lox can i live

Minus them half ass who talk fast and finish last

the lox can i live

Outta three-fourths of them niggas who cross your path I'm that nigga sellin pills at all of howard homecomingsĪnd if you want base i got popcorn like orville reddenbacher Who will kill over money not bitches like some niggas Thin as that line down the hundred that you can tell if it's realįuck the forecast i'll let you know what day'll be heat Throw a string on the pony so i can tote my son around I'm the type of nigga that'll take 5 cakes

THE LOX CAN I LIVE MOVIE

Think you scarface but you aint see the end of the movie To rob y'all spend your whole stash on my empties I'm still in the hood nigga gettin raw doughĪnd later on tonight i might be hittin your hoeĪnd i got more money so i'm coppin more dro I pack guns that shoot through schools the red bricksĪnd just because you mighta seen me on the award show Yo now i done said everything i could possibly sayĪsk them niggas in your camp is you hotter than j.









The lox can i live